top of page

Get in Touch


Adam Rodenberg
Project Coordinator
​Cell: 319-826-4867
Office: 319-365-9941 ext.126​

Technical Team


David Sturch (Chair)

Cedar Falls

Mary Beth Stevenson

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Jennifer Fencl

East Central Iowa Council of Governments

Cara Matteson

Cedar Rapids

Adam Rodenberg

Benton County

Stephen Kalkhoff

United States Geological Survey

Sherman Lundy

Black Hawk County

Breanna Shea

Iowa Flood Center

bottom of page